1MORE EVO True Wireless Active Noise Canceling Headphones

OFF
Code:

Ends in days ::
€99,99 €169,99
Free Returns
Return this item for free
Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
Learn more about free returns.
Free Shipping
Free delivery to your home
We offer free ground shipping in the EU on all orders placed on 1MORE.com.
Learn more about free shipping and available shipping countries.
90-Day Price Protection
Shop confidently with extended price protection for 90-days and get refunded the difference if prices are lowered.
1-Year Warranty
If this product proves to be defective in material or workmanship, we will, at our option, either (a) repair this product with new or refurbished parts, or (b) replace this product with an equivalent new or refurbished product at no charge for parts or labour.
Learn more about the warranty.
Countdown to Christmas
Color
  • Black
  • White

  • Wireless Audiophile Sound

    - A hybrid acoustic solution of a 10mm dynamic driver paired with a balanced armature and a Grammy award winning sound engineer work together to reproduce studio sound quality that musicians and sound engineers strive for. Experience crystal clear highs, accurate mids and warm bass in your music.

  • LDAC Technology

    - The 1MORE EVO is designed to provide an uncompromising wireless listening experience. With the integration of LDAC codec technology, certified to provide "Hi-Res Audio Wireless"with a decoding rate of up to 900Kbps, the 1MORE EVO can deliver fully enriched details and accurate music reproduction. Every fine detail in your music will be shining.

  • Adapt to Your Surroundings

    - Our proprietary QuietMax active noise cancellation technology allows the earbuds to automatically adjust the noise cancellation level (up to 42dB) to fit your ever-changing environments, bringing you the most immersive audio experience. And there are multiple noise canceling modes available, so you can control how much of the outside world you let in wherever you are, whatever you’re doing.

  • AI-Enhanced Calls

    - Triple microphone array with an AI-powered DNN (deep neural network) algorithm detects and removes background noise, delivering unrivaled speech clarity when making calls on the move.

  • Seamless Switching

    - 1MORE EVO can be connected with two devices simultaneously and effortlessly switch between music, online meetings, videos, and calls on the two connected devices.

Secure and trusted checkout with:
PayPal Discover
Evolution of Sound
1MORE EVO
True-to-Life Sound That Rivals Wired Audiophile Headphones

Watch the video

10mm Dynamic Driver + Balanced Armature
LDAC, Hi-Res certified
Personalized Sound from SoundID
Adaptive ANC
Dual-Mode Transparency
Six Mics for Clear Calls
15min Fast Charge = 4h Playtime
28 Hours of Total Playtime
Qi Wireless Charging

GLOBAL MEDIA REVIEWS & AWARDS

"With the EVO, 1MORE proves it's still king of value in the wireless audio game."
"1MORE EVO brings wireless hi-res audio and Google Fast Pair in one excellent package."
"They’re the best true wireless earbuds the brand has produced to date and a very capable, cost-effective alternative to the market’s biggest players."
" With incredible sound, stylish looks, powerful ANC and a great battery life, these (mostly) nail it!"

WIRELESS AUDIOPHILE SOUND YOU’VE NEVER HEARD

Adopting a hybrid acoustic solution of a 10mm diamond-like-carbon dynamic driver and a balanced armature, the 1MORE EVO noise canceling earbuds replicate the studio sound quality that musicians and sound engineers strive for. Whether you’re a casual listener or music enthusiast, at home or on the go, everyone can enjoy natural, distortion-free music reproduction.

A LEAP FORWARD IN WIRELESS AUDIO

You’re told that wired headphones are better because cables can transmit high-quality sounds with less interference. Now, the 1MORE EVO TWS earbuds will change your perception. These earbuds provide an extremely low audio distortion as close as possible to wired Hi-Fi headphones such as our 1MORE Triple Driver In-Ears, which are also the world’s first THX® certified headphones. Simply put, you can get a wireless audiophile experience with 1MORE EVO.

3X DATA TRANSMISSION
3X DETAILS OF MUSIC
LDAC audio coding technology can transmit approximately three times more data (at the maximum transfer rate of 990 kbps) than standard Bluetooth codecs, fully delivering every fine detail in the song to your ears.
WORLD-CLASS TUNING
Precisely tuned by a 4-time Grammy Award Winning sound engineer, Luca Bignardi, 1MORE EVO allows you to enjoy natural, authentic music exactly as the artist intended.
12 Studio-Grade EQ Presets
To give you a quick way to experience different kinds of sound, 1MORE EVO adds 12 studio-grade EQ settings in the 1MORE MUSIC app for specific music genres, whether you prefer hip-hop music, classical music, or electronic music, you can easily find an EQ that suits the music you like.
*Please choose EQ presets in 1MORE MUSIC APP.
Tailor Your Own EQ by Hand
Want more flexibility to take control of your music and tailor it to your liking? 1MORE EVO features a customizable EQ in the companion app, allowing you to manually adjust the sliders to make your playlist more enjoyable and get you closer to the sound you want.

UNIQUE SOUND THAT BELONGS TO YOU

The 1MORE EVO are expertly tuned to provide a universally good listening experience, but there are differences to our preferences and our hearing is unique to each individual. With SoundID you can forget about complex equalizers. Take a simple and intuitive sound test powered by AI to create your perfect sound, tailored to your personal taste. Put on your favorite record and hear details like never before.

CREATE YOUR OWN OASIS OF TRANQUILITY

Tired of screaming babies or airplane engine noise on long flights? Put on the 1MORE EVO earbuds, turn ANC on and block out the outside world. With our proprietary QuietMax active noise cancellation technology, the 1MORE EVO can provide up to 42dB noise cancellation depth, allowing you to experience the tranquility and purity for a truly immersive music enjoyment.

* QuietMax is the trademark of 1MORE's noise cancellation technology, which combines excellent noise cancellation performance and high definition sound quality, and can provide exclusive noise cancellation solutions for different products.* Data from SGS lab.

MULTIPLE NOISE CANCELLING MODES
You can easily switch between different modes to meet noise canceling needs in different scenarios so you can hear what you want rather than what you have to.
Adaptive Active Noise Cancellation
Automatically adjust to your surroundings to suppress unwanted background noise, get the best sound in your ever-changing environments.
ANC Strong
Get the best noise cancellation and enjoy a quiet trip whether you’re traveling on the airplane or train.
ANC Mild
Block out the noise of daily life, such as office noises and background conversations in the cafe.
WNR*
Enjoy pure music and crystal clear calls when it’s windy or on the beach.

Hear The Difference between ANC Strong and ANC Off

Play
ANCOFF
on_anc_sound_image

* The below is for illustration only, and the actual experience may vary.

DUAL-MODE TRANSPARENCY
Want to keep aware of the surroundings while appreciating your favorite music? Just press and hold the touch area to switch to Transparency mode, easily tune back into the world around you without removing the earbuds.

*Please select the Transparency mode in 1MORE MUSIC app.
Pass-through
Let in the ambient sounds and reconnect with your surroundings.
Voice Enhancement
Make human voices stand out, clearly hear important announcements, or have a quick chat with passing friends.
 
 
Pass-through
Let in the ambient sounds and reconnect with your surroundings.
Voice Enhancement
Make human voices stand out, clearly hear important announcements, or have a quick chat with passing friends.
FIRST CLASS CALL CLARITY
Every word in your calls will never be lost with 1MORE EVO TWS earbuds. 6 microphones (three per earbud) with an A.I.-powered DNN (Deep Neural Network) algorithm can detect and remove background noise and then amplify human voices, providing unrivaled speech intelligibility. Stay connected even on the move.

PERFECT FUSION OF TECH AND ART

Precisely crafted 3D ceramic panels produce a surface as smooth as a mirror and can effectively reduce electromagnetic signal interference, keeping a stable audio transmission all the time. The matching case is made of an anodized aluminum alloy to enhance its aesthetic quality and make it scratch resistant and durable.

NO COMPROMISE ON COMFORT

The 1MORE EVO Bluetooth earbuds are ergonomically shaped to fit your ear. These earbuds will comfortably stay in your ear canal even when working out. To provide you with customized comfort, better passive noise isolation and to keep your ear healthy, five germ-free ear tip sizes are available for you to find the right fit for you.

DUAL-DEVICE CONNECTION SEAMLESS SWAPPING

Thanks to Fast Pair enabled by Google, you can quickly pair 1MORE EVO to your Android devices without having to dig through multiple menus. Plus, the 1MORE EVO earbuds can be connected with two devices simultaneously and easily switch between music, videos, calls, and more. No need to shuffle headphones or the clumsy juggling of devices if an important call comes in while you're right in the middle of an online meeting.*Please enable Dual-Device Connection in the Experimental Features in 1MORE MUSIC APP.

UNINTERRUPTED HI-FI SOUND

With the charging case, the 1MORE EVO TWS earbuds can deliver up to 28 hours of battery life which provides all day listening. You could travel from New York to London and back with some time to spare. If that’s not enough, a 15-minute quick charge nets you 4 more hours. And you can charge the case via USB-C cable or wireless charger.

FUNCTIONALITY AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

With sensitive touch controls, music playback, volume adjustment, switching ANC modes, can all be completed with simple taps. You can also customize touch control settings to your own preference and convenience.

EMBRACE THE SWEAT

Enjoy an outstanding audio experience whether you’re sweating on a treadmill or encountering sudden rain with an IPX4 water resistant rating.
Feature Comparison
Product Name
  • ANC
    Active Noise Cancellation
  • PASSTHROUGH
    Mode
  • EQUALIZER
    Sound Profiles
  • ENC
    Environmental Noise Cancellation
  • WEIGHT
    Per Earbud / With Case
  • BLUETOOTH
    Regular
  • CODECS
    Supported
  • CONNECTIVITY
    Technology
  • DRIVER
    Type
  • HI-RES
    Audio
  • FAST CHARGE
  • BATTERY LIFE
    Headphones / With Case
  • WIRELESS CHARGING
1MORE EVO
  • Up to 42dB
    Adaptive Mode / ANC Strong / ANC Mild / Wind
    Noise Resistance Mode
  • Yes
    Dual-Mode Transparency
  • Powered by Sonarworks SoundID Via 1MORE App
  • 3 Mics Per Earbud + Deep Neural
    Network Algorithm
  • 5.7g / 58.3g
  • Bluetooth® 5.2
  • LDAC / AAC / SBC
  • L/R Simultaneous Transmission + Dual-Device
    Connection
  • 10mm Dynamic Driver + Armature Driver
  • Yes
  • Yes
    15mins = 4 Hours Playback
  • ANC On: 5.5h / 20h
    ANC Off: 8h / 28h
  • Yes, Qi Wireless Charging
ANC TWS
  • Up to 35dB ANC Strong / ANC Mild / Wind Noise
    Resistance Mode
  • Yes
  • No
  • 3 ENC Mics Per Earbud
  • 7.9g / 79g
  • Bluetooth®5.0
  • aptX / AAC / SBC
  • L/R Simultaneous Transmission
  • Dynamic Driver + Armature Driver
  • No
  • Yes
    15mins = 2 Hours Playback
  • ANC On: 4h / 14h
    ANC Off: 5h / 18h
  • Yes, Qi Wireless Charging

What’s in the box

Headphones x 1Pair

Charging Case × 1

Type-C Charging Cable x 1

Silicone Ear Tip x 5 Pairs (XS / S / M / L / xl)

User Guide x 1

Warranty Card x 1

Model EH902
Earbud weight (Single) 5.7g
Case Weight 46.9 g
Gross Weight 58.3 g
Earbud Dimension 22.03 x 20.69 X 25.11 mm
Case Dimensions 66.60 x 28.61 x 38.65 mm
Earbud Battery Capacity (Single) 48 mAh
Case Battery Capacity 450 mAh
Earbuds Charging Time 1 hour
Case Charging Time (Wired) 2 hours
Playtime* (ANC Off)
Earbuds Fully Charged Music Playback 8 hours
Case and Earbuds Fully Charged Music playback 28 hours
Playtime* (ANC On)
Earbuds Fully Charged Music Playback 5.5 hours
Case and Earbuds Fully Charged Music playback 20 hours
Speaker Impedance 32 Ω
Bluetooth Range 10m (Open space)
Bluetooth Version Bluetooth® 5.2
Bluetooth Protocols HFP / A2DP / AVRCP
Input 5V 1A
Working Temperature 0℃ ~ 45℃
Frequency Range 2.400 GHz ~ 2.4835 GHz

* Above data is from 1MORE lab.

* Playtime is tested in the laboratory under AAC format at 50% volume, which may vary according to device settings, use habits and other factors.

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
79%
(11)
14%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
7%
(1)
K
Karolina Leks
I have to wait 30 days to replace the broken ones..

I received a broken one, I'm still waiting for new headphones..

A
Andrey Sokolov
Excellent sound.

With some adjustments they have a very, very good sound. Fits my ears well. Lasts long with one charge. But sometimes the Bluetooth connection is lost. Rarely but this is true. No volume adjustment on these buds and you have to use your device to do it. Changing the ANC mode and sound adjustment are available only in the app. But for the price they are very good. I’m happy using them.

G
Gabryel Hall
First Wireless Headphones with actually high quality soumd

Dope

A
Axel Ntr
A very good sound!!

I appreciate the balanced sound, the lows and highs are clear and present without being oppressive.
Finally, the mids ensure that a delicate and rich sound is created. But: You should definitely take the hearing test offered in the app.

S
Sina Hedayatifar
Great headphones but needs better app support

Hello, I have been a long time user of 1more headphones, before these my go to earbuds were the triple drivers and I just loved them so much I had 3 pairs. The 1more evos although deliver me a better sound quality and soundscape in general, but I had to go through some hoops and equalizers to get the sound that I like . The headphones sound really flat out of the box with litttle to no bass, but credit where credit is due, the sound personalization system in the app works really well for getting a sound closer to what I usually like. My only problems with headphones:1. The app feels outdated and sometimes crashes and doesn't let me change my anc and sometimes I have to open the app multiple times in order for it to load up. There were also instamces of the app not recognizing the headphones were connected so I literally had to take them off, put the back in the case, and put them back on again for it to recognize the headphones. And 2. I've had multiple issues with connectivity. The headphones frequently disconnect and reconnect from my phone for no apparent reason. Usually when I'm on my bike. I don't know if an update could fix this issue but it is a major problem for me personally because I deliver food on my bike and the disconnection happens on a regular basis. Overall happy with my purchase I think the 1more EVOS are an exquisite pair of headphones especially for the price I purchased them. But I do hope better app and stability support are planned in the future for your flagship true wireless headphones. Thank you.

×

1MORE EVO True Wireless Kopfhörer mit aktiver Geräuschunterdrückung

OFF
Code:

Ends in days ::
€99,99 €169,99
KOSTENLOSE Rücksendungen
Diesen Artikel kostenlos zurücksenden
Kostenlose Rücksendungen sind für die von Ihnen gewählte Lieferadresse möglich. Sie können den Artikel aus jedem beliebigen Grund in neuem und unbenutztem Zustand zurückgeben: keine Versandkosten
Erfahren Sie mehr über kostenlose Rücksendungen.
Kostenloser Versand
Kostenlose Lieferung zu Ihnen nach Hause
Wir bieten kostenlosen Landversand in den USA für alle Bestellungen auf 1MORE.com an.
Erfahren Sie mehr über kostenlosen Versand und verfügbare Versandländer.
90-Tage-Preisschutz
Kaufen Sie beruhigt mit erweitertem Preisschutz für 90 Tage ein und erhalten Sie die Differenz zurückerstattet, wenn die Preise gesenkt werden.
1 Jahr Garantie
Sollte sich bei diesem Produkt ein Material- oder Verarbeitungsfehler herausstellen, werden wir nach unserer Wahl entweder (a) dieses Produkt mit neuen oder generalüberholten Teilen reparieren oder (b) dieses Produkt kostenlos durch ein gleichwertiges neues oder generalüberholtes Produkt ersetzen Teile oder Arbeit.
Erfahren Sie mehr über die Garantie.
Countdown bis Weihnachten
Farbe
  • Schwarz
  • Weiß

  • Kabelloser audiophiler Klang

    - Eine hybride Akustiklösung aus einem dynamischen 10-mm-Treiber gepaart mit einer ausgewogenen Armatur und einem mit einem Grammy ausgezeichneten Toningenieur arbeiten zusammen, um die Studioklangqualität zu reproduzieren, die Musiker und Toningenieure anstreben. Erleben Sie kristallklare Höhen, präzise Mitten und warme Bässe in Ihrer Musik.

  • LDAC-Technologie

    - Der 1MORE EVO ist darauf ausgelegt, ein kompromissloses kabelloses Hörerlebnis zu bieten. Durch die Integration der LDAC-Codec-Technologie, die für die Bereitstellung von „Hi-Res Audio Wireless“ mit einer Dekodierungsrate von bis zu 900 Kbit/s zertifiziert ist, kann das 1MORE EVO vollständig angereicherte Details und eine präzise Musikwiedergabe liefern. Jedes feine Detail Ihrer Musik wird glänzen.

  • Passen Sie sich Ihrer Umgebung an

    - Unsere proprietäre QuietMax-Technologie zur aktiven Geräuschunterdrückung ermöglicht es den Ohrhörern, den Geräuschunterdrückungspegel (bis zu 42 dB) automatisch an Ihre sich ständig ändernden Umgebungen anzupassen und Ihnen so ein beeindruckendes Audioerlebnis zu bieten. Und es stehen mehrere Geräuschunterdrückungsmodi zur Verfügung, sodass Sie steuern können, wie viel von der Außenwelt Sie hereinlassen, wo immer Sie sind und was auch immer Sie tun.

  • KI-gestützte Anrufe

    - Dreifaches Mikrofonarray mit einem KI-gestützten DNN-Algorithmus (Deep Neural Network) erkennt und entfernt Hintergrundgeräusche und sorgt so für unübertroffene Sprachverständlichkeit beim Telefonieren unterwegs.

  • Nahtloses Umschalten

    - 1MORE EVO kann mit zwei Geräten gleichzeitig verbunden werden und mühelos zwischen Musik, Online-Meetings, Videos und Anrufen auf den beiden verbundenen Geräten wechseln.

Sicherer und vertrauenswürdiger Checkout mit:
PayPal Discover
Evolution des Klangs
1MEHR EVO
Lebensechter Klang, der mit kabelgebundenen audiophilen Kopfhörern mithalten kann

Watch the video

10 mm dynamischer Treiber + Balanced Armature
LDAC, Hi-Res-zertifiziert
Personalisierter Sound von SoundID
Adaptives ANC
Dual-Mode-Transparenz
Sechs Mikrofone für klare Anrufe
15 Minuten Schnellladung = 4 Stunden Spielzeit
28 Stunden Gesamtspielzeit
Qi-Wireless-Laden

GLOBALE MEDIENBEWERTUNGEN UND AUSZEICHNUNGEN

„Mit dem EVO beweist 1MORE, dass es immer noch der Spitzenreiter im Bereich drahtloser Audiogeräte ist.“
„1MORE EVO vereint kabelloses Hi-Res-Audio und Google Fast Pair in einem hervorragenden Paket.“
„Sie sind die besten echten kabellosen Ohrhörer, die die Marke bisher produziert hat, und eine sehr leistungsfähige, kostengünstige Alternative zu den größten Playern auf dem Markt.“
„Mit unglaublichem Sound, stilvollem Aussehen, leistungsstarkem ANC und einer großartigen Akkulaufzeit sind diese (meistens) der Volltreffer!“

Kabelloser audiophiler Klang, den Sie noch nie gehört haben

Mit einer Hybrid-Akustiklösung aus einem dynamischen 10-mm-Treiber aus diamantähnlichem Kohlenstoff und einer ausgewogenen Armatur reproduzieren die 1MORE EVO-Ohrhörer mit Geräuschunterdrückung die Studioklangqualität, die Musiker und Toningenieure anstreben. Ganz gleich, ob Sie Gelegenheitshörer oder Musikliebhaber sind, ob zu Hause oder unterwegs, jeder kann eine natürliche, verzerrungsfreie Musikwiedergabe genießen.

Ein Sprung nach vorne in der drahtlosen Audiotechnik

Ihnen wird gesagt, dass kabelgebundene Kopfhörer besser seien, weil Kabel hochwertige Klänge mit weniger Störungen übertragen könnten. Jetzt werden die 1MORE EVO TWS-Ohrhörer Ihre Wahrnehmung verändern. Diese Ohrhörer bieten eine extrem geringe Audioverzerrung, die kabelgebundenen Hi-Fi-Kopfhörern wie unseren 1MORE Triple Driver In-Ears, die auch die weltweit ersten THX®-zertifizierten Kopfhörer sind, so nahe wie möglich kommt. Einfach ausgedrückt: Mit 1MORE EVO können Sie ein kabelloses audiophiles Erlebnis genießen.

3X DATENÜBERTRAGUNG
3X DETAILS DER MUSIK
Die LDAC-Audiokodierungstechnologie kann etwa dreimal mehr Daten übertragen (bei einer maximalen Übertragungsrate von 990 kbps) als Standard-Bluetooth-Codecs und liefert so jedes noch so kleine Detail des Songs vollständig an Ihre Ohren.
WELTKLASSE-TUNING
1MORE EVO wurde von Luca Bignardi, einem vierfach Grammy-preisgekrönten Toningenieur, präzise abgestimmt und ermöglicht es Ihnen, natürliche, authentische Musik genau so zu genießen, wie es der Künstler beabsichtigt hat.
12 EQ-Presets in Studioqualität
Damit Sie schnell verschiedene Klangarten erleben können, fügt 1MORE EVO in der 1MORE MUSIC-App 12 EQ-Einstellungen in Studioqualität für bestimmte Musikgenres hinzu. Egal, ob Sie Hip-Hop-Musik, klassische Musik oder elektronische Musik bevorzugen, Sie können dies ganz einfach tun Finden Sie einen EQ, der zu Ihrer Musik passt.
*Bitte wählen Sie EQ-Voreinstellungen in der 1MORE MUSIC APP.
Passen Sie Ihren eigenen EQ von Hand an
Möchten Sie mehr Flexibilität, um die Kontrolle über Ihre Musik zu übernehmen und sie nach Ihren Wünschen anzupassen? 1MORE EVO verfügt über einen anpassbaren EQ in der Begleit-App, mit dem Sie die Schieberegler manuell anpassen können, um Ihre Playlist angenehmer zu gestalten und Sie dem gewünschten Sound näher zu bringen.

EINZIGARTIGER SOUND, DER IHNEN GEHÖRT

Die 1MORE EVO sind fachmännisch abgestimmt, um ein durchweg gutes Hörerlebnis zu bieten, aber es gibt Unterschiede in unseren Vorlieben und unser Gehör ist bei jedem Einzelnen einzigartig. Mit SoundID können Sie komplexe Equalizer vergessen. Machen Sie einen einfachen und intuitiven Klangtest mit KI-Unterstützung, um Ihren perfekten Klang zu erstellen, der auf Ihren persönlichen Geschmack zugeschnitten ist. Legen Sie Ihre Lieblingsplatte auf und hören Sie Details wie nie zuvor.

SCHAFFEN SIE IHRE EIGENE OASE DER RUHE

Haben Sie genug von schreienden Babys oder dem Lärm von Flugzeugmotoren auf langen Flügen? Setzen Sie die 1MORE EVO-Ohrhörer auf, schalten Sie ANC ein und blockieren Sie die Außenwelt. Mit unserer proprietären aktiven Geräuschunterdrückungstechnologie QuietMax kann das 1MORE EVO eine Geräuschunterdrückungstiefe von bis zu 42 dB bieten, sodass Sie die Ruhe und Reinheit für einen wirklich beeindruckenden Musikgenuss erleben können.

* QuietMax ist das Markenzeichen der Geräuschunterdrückungstechnologie von 1MORE, die hervorragende Geräuschunterdrückungsleistung und hochauflösende Klangqualität kombiniert und exklusive Geräuschunterdrückungslösungen für verschiedene Produkte bereitstellen kann.* Daten vom SGS-Labor.

MEHRERE GERÄUSCHUNTERDRÜCKUNGSMODI
Sie können ganz einfach zwischen verschiedenen Modi wechseln, um den Geräuschunterdrückungsanforderungen in verschiedenen Szenarien gerecht zu werden, sodass Sie hören können, was Sie wollen und nicht, was Sie müssen.
Adaptive aktive Geräuschunterdrückung
Passen Sie sich automatisch an Ihre Umgebung an, um unerwünschte Hintergrundgeräusche zu unterdrücken und den besten Klang in Ihren sich ständig verändernden Umgebungen zu erzielen.
ANC Stark
Erhalten Sie die beste Geräuschunterdrückung und genießen Sie eine ruhige Reise, egal ob Sie im Flugzeug oder im Zug reisen.
ANC Mild
Blenden Sie den Lärm des Alltags aus, etwa Bürolärm und Hintergrundgespräche im Café.
WNR*
Genießen Sie reine Musik und kristallklare Anrufe, wenn es windig ist oder am Strand.

Hören Sie den Unterschied zwischen ANC Strong und ANC Off

Play
ANCOFF
on_anc_sound_image

* Das Folgende dient nur zur Veranschaulichung und die tatsächliche Erfahrung kann variieren.

DUAL-MODE-TRANSPARENZ
Möchten Sie die Umgebung im Auge behalten und gleichzeitig Ihre Lieblingsmusik genießen? Halten Sie einfach den Touch-Bereich gedrückt, um in den Transparenzmodus zu wechseln und ganz einfach wieder auf die Welt um Sie herum zu blicken, ohne die Ohrhörer abnehmen zu müssen.

*Bitte wählen Sie den Transparenzmodus in der 1MORE MUSIC-App.
Durchgang
Lassen Sie die Umgebungsgeräusche ein und verbinden Sie sich wieder mit Ihrer Umgebung.
Sprachverbesserung
Heben Sie menschliche Stimmen hervor, hören Sie wichtige Ankündigungen klar und deutlich oder unterhalten Sie sich kurz mit vorbeikommenden Freunden.
 
 
Durchgang
Lassen Sie die Umgebungsgeräusche ein und verbinden Sie sich wieder mit Ihrer Umgebung.
Sprachverbesserung
Heben Sie menschliche Stimmen hervor, hören Sie wichtige Ankündigungen klar und deutlich oder unterhalten Sie sich kurz mit vorbeikommenden Freunden.
ERSTKLASSIGE ANRUFKLARHEIT
Mit den 1MORE EVO TWS-Ohrhörern geht bei Ihren Anrufen nie jedes Wort verloren. Sechs Mikrofone (drei pro Ohrhörer) mit einem KI-gestützten DNN-Algorithmus (Deep Neural Network) können Hintergrundgeräusche erkennen und entfernen und dann menschliche Stimmen verstärken, was für eine unübertroffene Sprachverständlichkeit sorgt. Bleiben Sie auch unterwegs in Verbindung.

PERFEKTE VERSCHMELZUNG VON TECHNIK UND KUNST

Präzise gefertigte 3D-Keramikplatten sorgen für eine spiegelglatte Oberfläche und können elektromagnetische Signalstörungen wirksam reduzieren, sodass eine jederzeit stabile Audioübertragung gewährleistet ist. Das passende Gehäuse besteht aus einer eloxierten Aluminiumlegierung, um seine ästhetische Qualität zu verbessern und es kratzfest und langlebig zu machen.

KEINE KOMPROMISSE BEIM KOMFORT

Die 1MORE EVO Bluetooth-Ohrhörer sind ergonomisch geformt und passen sich Ihrem Ohr an. Diese Ohrhörer bleiben auch beim Training bequem in Ihrem Gehörgang. Um Ihnen individuellen Komfort, eine bessere passive Geräuschisolierung und die Gesundheit Ihres Ohrs zu bieten, stehen Ihnen fünf keimfreie Ohrstöpselgrößen zur Verfügung, damit Sie die richtige Passform für sich finden.

VERBINDUNG ZWEIER GERÄTE, NAHTLOSES AUSTAUSCHEN

Dank der von Google aktivierten Fast Pair-Funktion können Sie 1MORE EVO schnell mit Ihren Android-Geräten koppeln, ohne sich durch mehrere Menüs wühlen zu müssen. Darüber hinaus können die 1MORE EVO-Ohrhörer gleichzeitig mit zwei Geräten verbunden werden und problemlos zwischen Musik, Videos, Anrufen und mehr wechseln. Wenn ein wichtiger Anruf eingeht, während Sie sich mitten in einem Online-Meeting befinden, müssen Sie weder Kopfhörer umstellen noch umständlich mit Geräten jonglieren.*Bitte aktivieren Sie die Dual-Geräte-Verbindung in den experimentellen Funktionen der 1MORE MUSIC APP.

UNUNTERBROCHENER HI-FI-KLANG

Mit dem Ladeetui können die 1MORE EVO TWS-Ohrhörer eine Akkulaufzeit von bis zu 28 Stunden bieten, sodass Sie den ganzen Tag Musik hören können. Sie könnten mit etwas Zeit von New York nach London und zurück reisen. Wenn das nicht ausreicht, erhalten Sie mit einer 15-minütigen Schnellladung weitere 4 Stunden. Und Sie können das Gehäuse über ein USB-C-Kabel oder ein kabelloses Ladegerät aufladen.

FUNKTIONALITÄT IM GRIFF

Mit sensiblen Touch-Bedienelementen können Musikwiedergabe, Lautstärkeregelung und Wechsel des ANC-Modus mit einfachen Fingertipps erledigt werden. Sie können die Touch-Steuerungseinstellungen auch nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen anpassen.

Umarmen Sie den Schweiß

Genießen Sie ein herausragendes Audioerlebnis, egal ob Sie auf dem Laufband schwitzen oder plötzlichem Regen ausgesetzt sind, dank der Wasserdichtigkeitsklasse IPX4.
Funktionsvergleich
Produktname
  • ANC
    Aktive Geräuschunterdrückung
  • DURCHGANG
    Modus
  • EQUALIZER
    Soundprofile
  • ENC
    Unterdrückung von Umgebungslärm
  • GEWICHT
    Pro Ohrhörer / Mit Hülle
  • BLUETOOTH
    Normal
  • CODECS
    Unterstützt
  • KONNEKTIVITÄT
    Technologie
  • TREIBER
    Geben Sie
  • ein HI-RES
    Audio
  • SCHNELLE LADUNG
  • BATTERIELEBENSDAUER
    Kopfhörer / Mit Hülle
  • KABELLOSES LADEN
1MEHR EVO
  • Bis zu 42 dB
    Adaptiver Modus / ANC stark / ANC mild / Wind
    Rauschwiderstandsmodus
  • Ja
    Dual-Mode-Transparenz
  • Unterstützt von Sonarworks SoundID über 1MORE App
  • 3 Mikrofone pro Ohrhörer + Deep Neural
    Netzwerkalgorithmus
  • 5,7g / 58,3g
  • Bluetooth® 5,2
  • LDAC / AAC / SBC
  • L/R-Simultanübertragung + Dual-Gerät
    Verbindung
  • 10-mm-Dynamic-Treiber + Anker-Treiber
  • Ja
  • Ja
    15 Minuten = 4 Stunden Wiedergabe
  • ANC ein: 5,5 Std. / 20 Std
    ANC aus: 8h / 28h
  • Ja, kabelloses Qi-Laden
ANC TWS
  • Bis zu 35 dB ANC stark / ANC mild / Windgeräusche
    Widerstandsmodus
  • Ja
  • Nein
  • 3 ENC-Mikrofone pro Ohrhörer
  • 7,9g / 79g
  • Bluetooth®5.0
  • aptX / AAC / SBC
  • L/R-Simultanübertragung
  • Dynamischer Treiber + Ankertreiber
  • Nein
  • Ja
    15 Minuten = 2 Stunden Wiedergabe
  • ANC ein: 4h / 14h
    ANC aus: 5h / 18h
  • Ja, kabelloses Qi-Laden

Was ist in der Box

Kopfhörer x 1 Paar

Ladekoffer × 1

Typ-C-Ladekabel x 1

Silikon-Ohrstöpsel x 5 Paar (XS / S / M / L / XL)

Benutzerhandbuch x 1

Garantiekarte x 1

Modell EH902
Gewicht des Ohrhörers (einzeln) 5,7g
Gehäusegewicht 46,9 g
Bruttogewicht 58,3 g
Ohrhörerabmessungen 22,03 x 20,69 x 25,11 mm
Gehäuseabmessungen 66,60 x 28,61 x 38,65 mm
Kapazität des Ohrhörer-Akkus (einzeln) 48 mAh
Batteriekapazität des Gehäuses 450 mAh
Ladezeit der Ohrhörer 1 Stunde
Ladezeit des Gehäuses (kabelgebunden) 2 Stunden
Spielzeit* (ANC aus)
Voll aufgeladene Ohrhörer Musikwiedergabe 8 Stunden
Hülle und Ohrhörer vollständig aufgeladen. Musikwiedergabe 28 Stunden
Spielzeit* (ANC ein)
Voll aufgeladene Ohrhörer Musikwiedergabe 5,5 Stunden
Hülle und Ohrhörer vollständig aufgeladen. Musikwiedergabe 20 Stunden
Lautsprecherimpedanz 32 Ω
Bluetooth-Reichweite 10m (Freifläche)
Bluetooth-Version Bluetooth® 5.2
Bluetooth-Protokolle HFP / A2DP / AVRCP
Eingang 5V 1A
Arbeitstemperatur 0℃ ~ 45℃
Frequenzbereich 2,400 GHz ~ 2,4835 GHz

* Die oben genannten Daten stammen aus dem 1MORE-Labor.

* Die Spielzeit wurde im Labor im AAC-Format bei 50 % Lautstärke getestet, die je nach Geräteeinstellungen, Nutzungsgewohnheiten und anderen Faktoren variieren kann.

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
75%
(12)
13%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
13%
(2)
A
Antons Zdanevics
Bad experience

Bad experience

S
Stephan Wacker
1more evo - voll überzeugt und darüber hinaus...

Der Sound ist klar und fein definiert. Durch die App nimmt man noch individuelle sound Einstellungen vor und bestimme so ob ich generell eher basslastig oder feine Höhen darstellen möchte. Das Ergebnis beschert mir einen brillanteren sound als mit meinen overear airpods max von Apple. Hätte ich nie gedacht aber all die positiven Rezensionen haben hier definitiv recht. Fünf Sterne plus fleisssternchen für dieses musikerlebnis bei wohlgemerkt inear unter 500 Euro. Was mich nicht ganz überzeugt ist das anc, es tut seinen Dienst aber könnte durchaus stärker sein mit deutlich weniger rauschen. Das anc kann gut windrauschen unterdrücken und auf Stufe adptiv hat man das wenigste rauschen mit gutem anc. Insgesamt dichten die Kopfhörer an sich schon sehr gut ab so das ich meist sogar das anc auf durchlaß stelle um mich unterhalten zu können. Was auf jeden Fall gelobt werden muss ist ein ausgezeichneter Service. Bzgl des anc dachte ich bei meinen ersten evo das evtl ein Defekt vorliegt und schwups hatte ich neue bekommen. Hier ganz klar fünf Sterne mit doppelplusfleißstern, in der heutigen Zeit gibt es kaum noch guten Service.

K
Karolina Leks
I have to wait 30 days to replace the broken ones..

I received a broken one, I'm still waiting for new headphones..

A
Andrey Sokolov
Excellent sound.

With some adjustments they have a very, very good sound. Fits my ears well. Lasts long with one charge. But sometimes the Bluetooth connection is lost. Rarely but this is true. No volume adjustment on these buds and you have to use your device to do it. Changing the ANC mode and sound adjustment are available only in the app. But for the price they are very good. I’m happy using them.

G
Gabryel Hall
First Wireless Headphones with actually high quality soumd

Dope

×